Here’s To Happiness

“I feel myself falling, I’m feeling happy now” ~ Take That

Or, as defined by my dictionary:

Happy (adj): feeling or expressing joy, causing joy or gladness, fortunate or lucky

 

The sun has come about, for today at least. I have had some great times recently. So I just wanted to do a little list to record this particular time of feeling happy.

 

Happiness is:

Books

Red wine

The diversity & complexity of the English language

Dancing

Sunshine

Saying yes more

Saying no more

Ballet pumps

Leopards

Kindness

Giggling

Flowers

Quick wittedness

Cheese

Having passion

Good friends

 

Be happy

 

Princess

One thought on “Here’s To Happiness

Comment Box-Shaped Postcard

